Made by Ali

 

 

 

wreath making courses

flower courses

Flower Arranging Courses

 


Hand Tied Bouquet Arranging Course in Kent.

The dates for my Hand Tied Bouquet Arranging Course are:-

  • Monday 13th May 2019 at 10.30am
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 10.30am
  • Friday 17th May 2019 at 10.30am
  • Saturday 18th May 2019 at 10.30am


Autumn Natural Wreath Making Course in Kent

The dates for my Autumn Natural Wreath Making Course are :-

  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 10.30am
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 10.30am
  • Friday 18th October 2019 at 10.30am
  • Saturday 19th October 2019 at 10.30am


Christmas Wreath Making Course in Kent

The dates for my Christmas Wreath Making Course are:-

  • Sunday 1st December 2019 at 10.30am & 14.30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Saturday 7th December 2019 at 10.30am (Fully Booked) & 13.30pm
  • Sunday 8th December 2019 at 10.30am & 14.30pm (Fully Booked)
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10.30am (Fully Booked)
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 10.30am
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 at 10.30am & 14.30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 2019 at 10.30am (Fully Booked) & 14.30pm


Bookings

If you are interested in attending any of these courses, please email me at contact@sissinghurstflowers.co.uk

 

I look forward to seeing you soon.