Made by Ali

 

 

 

wreath making courses

courses

Christmas 2018 Wreath Making Courses in Kent

 

If you are interested in further courses please email me.

For more images, please see our Kent Wreath Gallery.


Dates

The dates for my new wreath making courses are below:

  • Saturday 1st December 2018
  • Sunday 2nd December

  • Wednesday 5th December

  • Thursday 6th December

  • Friday 7th December

  • Saturday 8th December

  • Sunday 9th December

  • Wednesday 12th December

  • Thursday 13th December

  • Friday 14th December

  • Saturday 15th December

  • Sunday 16th December

Times

Arrival from 10.00am for 10.30am start and will be finished at 1.00pm at the latest.
 

Costs

The cost is £42.00, which includes all materials, refreshments and is payable in advance.


Bookings

To book please contact me on 01580 852144 / 07977 142447 or email contact@sissinghurstflowers.co.uk

 

 

Kent Wreath Course      Kent Wreath Course      Kent Wreath Course

I look forward to seeing you soon.